Restaurant & Bar

Bright, modern, friendly and with plenty of natural light, our restaurant invites you to linger.
Breakfast buffet
Restaurant
Restaurant

Culinary finesse

Enjoy our varied buffet, individual menus or our à la carte service. Summer party, birthday, wedding, christening or the end of your seminar day will be arranged according to your wishes by us culinary.

Opening hours of the restaurant

Breakfast
Monday to Friday from 6:30 to 9:30, during the fair from 6:00 clock
On request, we can offer you a packed lunch outside of the breakfast times.

Dinner
Monday to Friday from 18:00 to 22:00
For special inquiries regarding closed companies and during the fair times, our restaurant and hotel will of course also open on weekends.

Having lunch
Monday to Friday from 11:30 to 13:30

Opening hours of the bar

Monday to Friday until 23:00
At the hotel bar we offer international drinks and a selection of whiskey specialties.

Menus and buffets

Our seasonal menus and buffets are served on request and pre-order for a minimum of eight people. Our kitchen team will gladly put together an individual menu or buffet according to your wishes – contact us!

Summer terrace

When the weather is nice, we will serve you breakfast or lunch on our summer terrace. Invite you to a business lunch outdoors or just enjoy the sun during your lunch break. We are happy to arrange your summer party on the terrace or greet your guests there with a champagne reception or in winter with a mulled wine reception.

Cooking like a pro

Cooking can be so easy – you just have to know how to do it! Look over the professionals in our kitchen over the shoulder and get important tips and tricks around cooking! Divided into four groups, your guests prepare appetizer, main course and dessert. Another group expertly covers the table for the 3-course meal. All this is done under the guidance of our gastronomy professionals.

Afterwards we serve you the menu and you enjoy the homemade food.

Bookable from 10 to 20 people. Price on request.

Catering

Do you organize your event in your own or other premises? No problem – we are happy to organize a catering for you. We offer flat-rate catering offers, which we would like to coordinate individually with you.

We plan, cook, serve – you enjoy!

Restaurant & Bar

Hell, modern, freundlich und mit viel Tageslicht lädt unser Restaurant zum genussvollen Verweilen ein.
Frühstücksbuffet
Restaurant
Restaurant

Kulinarische Finesse

Genießen Sie unser vielseitiges Buffet, individuelle Menüs oder unseren à la carte-Service. Sommerfest, Geburtstag, Hochzeit, Taufe oder der Ausklang Ihres Seminartages werden nach Ihren Wünschen von uns kulinarisch ausgerichtet.

Öffnungszeiten des Restaurants

Frühstück
Montag bis Freitag von 6:30 Uhr bis 9:30 Uhr, während der Messezeiten schon ab 6:00 Uhr
Auf Anfrage bieten wir Ihnen außerhalb der Frühstückszeiten gern ein Lunchpaket an.

Abendessen
Montag bis Freitag von 18:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr
Bei speziellen Anfragen bezüglich geschlossener Gesellschaften und während der Messezeiten öffnen unser Restaurant und Hotel selbstverständlich auch an Wochenenden.

Mittagessen
Montag bis Freitag von 11:30 Uhr bis 13:30 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten der Bar

Montag bis Freitag bis 23:00 Uhr
An der Hotelbar bieten wir Ihnen internationale Drinks und eine Auswahl an Whiskey-Spezialitäten an.

Menüs und Buffets

Unsere saisonalen Menüs und Buffets servieren wir Ihnen auf Anfrage und Vorbestellung bei einer Mindestzahl von acht Personen. Unser Küchenteam stellt Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Menü oder Buffet nach Ihren Wünschen zusammen – sprechen Sie uns an!

Sommerterrasse

Bei schönem Wetter servieren wir Ihnen Ihr Frühstück oder Mittagessen gern auf unserer Sommerterrasse. Laden Sie ein zu einem Business Lunch im Freien oder genießen Sie einfach die Sonne während Ihrer Mittagspause. Gern richten wir auch Ihr Sommerfest auf der Terrasse aus oder begrüßen Ihre Gäste dort mit einem Sektempfang oder im Winter mit einem Glühweinempfang.

Kochen wie ein Profi

Kochen kann so einfach sein – man muss nur wissen, wie es geht! Schauen Sie den Profis in unserer Küche über die Schulter und erhalten Sie wichtige Tipps und Tricks rund ums Kochen! Aufgeteilt in vier Gruppen bereiten Ihre Gäste Vorspeise, Hauptgang und Dessert zu. Eine weitere Gruppe deckt den Tisch für das 3-Gänge-Menü fachgerecht ein. All dies geschieht unter Anleitung unserer Gastronomie-Profis.

Anschließend servieren wir Ihnen das Menü und Sie genießen die selbst zubereiteten Speisen.

Buchbar ab 10 bis 20 Personen. Preis auf Anfrage.

Catering

Sie führen Ihre Veranstaltung in Ihren eigenen oder anderen Räumlichkeiten durch? Kein Problem – gern organisieren wir ein Catering für Sie. Wir bieten pauschale Cateringangebote, die wir gerne individuell mit Ihnen abstimmen.

Wir planen, kochen, servieren – Sie genießen!